$80 for our 80th

Please consider giving $80 in honor of Beta Mu’s 80th Anniversary. $80+ donors by April 1, 2022 will be recognized on our website and in the next 2 alumni newsletters. You can choose to give in 2 ways: to Beta Mu’s Leadership Fund with our National Foundation or directly to the Beta Mu Alumni Association. Donations to our national leadership fund are tax deductible and will be used to assist our chapter with leadership training and to encourage excellent scholarship. Donations to our alumni association will be used to help our chapter and to support our alumni activities but they are not tax deductible.

Thanks to all the Alumni who donated $80 for the 80th:

Shane Rau

Shane White

Charles Baker

Brad Sullivan

James Stinetorf

Kevin Brown

Darren Carrico

Jacob Brumfield

Joshua Santana

Barton Lynch

William Jones

Steven Banfield

Jason Hobson

LeBradford Gatewood

Matthew Roth

Giles Light

Give to the national foundation: https://www.classy.org/campaign/beta-mu-fund/c369559

Give to Beta Mu: